OT Slanted Banner.png
Leadership & Staff
Amari Malone Updated Headshot.heic

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Leo Ries

lries38@gmail.com 
414-852-2122

Leo Ries.jpg

Executive Director

Leo Ries

lries38@gmail.com 
414-852-2122

 

Administrative
Assistant

Amari Malone

amari@prismedc.org
(414) 998-9101


Administration and Communications 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Prism EDC Board of Directors is comprised of members who represent a wide range of backgrounds and expertise and who are unified by a strong sense of responsibility and passion to uplift the Sherman Park community they serve. 


Founded in 2007, the Board of Directors guides the vision for Prism EDC, focusing efforts to realize the organization’s mission.

darryl_edited.jpg

President, 2022

Rev. Darryl E. Seay

deseay@hotmail.com
(414) 234-9251


Pastor at Liberty and Truth Ministries

Ariam Kesete_edited.jpg

Vice President, 2022

Ariam Kesete

a.kesete@akdevmke.com 
(651) 366-2440

President & CEO at AK Development, LLC

DarkGray_Triangle.png

Secretary, 2021

Theresa Jones

TJones3@chw.org

(414) 350-5197

VP of Inclusion, Diversity and Equity at Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin

President Emeritus, 2023


Bishop Walter F. Harvey

pastorharvey@parklawnag.org
(414) 362-0103


Retired Senior Pastor at Parklawn Assembly of God

Steve DeVougas.jpg
Placeholder.jpg
Image_edited.jpg
Headshot_Marcus Arrington 1.jpg

Board Member

 Dr. Marcus Arrington

marrington@parklawnag.org
(414) 303-8660


Senior Pastor - Parklawn Assembly of God

mo_edited.png

Board Member, 2021

Maurice D. Wince

Wincenassoc@aol.com
(414) 788-0523


Owner of D&Q Investments, LLC